The Female Dragon Path Series

The amazing paranormal adventures with talking felted animals while rediscovering the ancient Dragon Path to Mastery the female artist’s way - and that changed everything.

Planned are the following titles:

  • The Magic of Felting Dragons
  • The Goddess is back
  • Light at the end of the felt
  • My dragon likes to eat Pizza
  • Hand me the apple, Eve
  • Wake the Dragon now!

 It is mainly a memoir. And the complete series evolves with the contradiction between all these funny playful cuddly toys (felted dragons and other animals) and the paranormal events happening around them (magic) while going through a transformation in personality and lifestyle (self-help, the way of the artist). Over time the clarity of mastery appeared (female dragon path to mastery) which the author is rediscovering in the series.